Skip to content

Sustainable Finance Initiative


There are 46 Member Banks are supporting  the Sustainable Finance Principles

  1. Advanced Bank of Asia Ltd. (ABA)
  2. ACLEDA Bank Plc.
  3. Australia and New Zealand Royal Bank (Cambodia) Ltd. (ANZ Royal Bank)
  4. Bank of China Limited Phnom Penh Branch
  5. Booyoung Khmer Bank (BKB)
  6. Branch of KASIKORNBANK Public Company Limited (Phnom Penh). (KBANK)
  7. Cambodia Asia Bank (CAB)
  8. Canadia Bank Plc. (CNB)
  9. Cambodian Commercial Bank(CCB)
  10. Cambodian Public Bank  (Campu Bank)
  11. Cambodia Post Bank Plc
  12. CIMB Bank Plc.
  13. First Commercial Bank Phonm Penh Branch (FCB)
  14. Foreign Trade Bank of Cambodia (FTB)
  15. Hong Leong Bank (Cambodia) Plc. (HLBCAM)
  16. Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited Phnom Penh Branch (ICBC)
  17. Kookmin Bank Cambodia Plc. (KBC)
  18. Krung Thai Bank Public Co., Ltd.
  19. Sathapana Bank Plc.
  20. MB Bank Plc. Phnom Penh Branch, Cambodia (MB)
  21. Phnom Penh Commercial Bank (PPCB)
  22. Phillip Bank Plc. (PLB)
  23. SACOMBANK (Cambodia) Plc.
  24. SHINHAN Khmer Bank (SKB)
  25. Taiwan Cooperative Bank  Phnom Penh Branch (TCB)
  26. Union Commercial Bank Plc. (UCB)
  27. Vattanac Bank  (VB)
  28. Mizuho Bank, LTD. (MHBK)
  29. Bred Bank (Cambodia) Plc. (BBC)


It   is   important   for   stakeholders  to engage in  the  Initiative  to  ensure   the successful implementation of sustainable finance  in  Cambodia.  We invite  you to join us to create an inclusive, sustainable future!   For  additional  information, questions or partnership inquiries, please contact  Ms. Sochinda Chan, Head of Regional Relationships of the Association of Banks in Cambodia at